2018 Whats On

Friday July 6- Junior On Course Session 10am-1pm- No charge to juniors and Medway cadets

Book via email- bjmcmahon@pgamember.com.au

Friday August 31- Noonan Medal Dinner and Team Cup Presentations

Sunday September 2- (Fathers Day) Bill James Family Cup

Sunday September 23- Bill & Nell Hutchison Mixed

Friday September 28- Grand Final Eve Golf and Sports Lunch

Tuesday November 6- Melbourne Cup Day Bill Grieve Memorial 4BBB

Saturday November 10 – THE PARTY ANIMALS LIVE- Best of the 80’s 

 

Saturday December 1- Saturday AM BBQ Swindle

Saturday December 8 – Saturday PM BBQ Swindle

Thursday December 13 – Thursday PM BBQ Swindle

Sunday January 20 – Sunday Am BBQ Swindle

2019 Band Night  – Saturday Feb 2