14th February 2021

Medway Team Cup & Noonan Medal

Starts April 17 ends approx late August.

Entries welcome via office paper entry form or enter teams of 8 via email to

Get your team together and link up on “whats app”. Let the banter begin.

Conditions coming soon

Team 1Team 2
Team 3Team 4

2021 Mens Matchplay Championships

2021 Mixed Foursomes Championships

Will be rescheduled to May after Pennant season. See timesheet for final dates and booking info.

Pennant 2021

Pennant draws and results/ladders are available at Golf Australia (Victoria Division) at

Men’s Pennant

Managers- Men’s & Colts John Damolis, Nick Tuddenham & Michael Ryan

North West Region- Henry Silis


Friday – Captain Jenny Cooper, Manager Jill Lyell

Sunday – Captain Eileen MacKenzie, Manager Gabby Keating

Junior Under 18- october season

Michael Schwartz and Rob Harding

Charging Comp Fees to House account


Download the Miscore app for free to use mobile phone scoring.

If you need help with tbe APP or online access you can email for assistance.

Registration Instructions

2021 Women Event Winners


NJ Grant memorial Stephen Buckley

Medway Family Cup- John & Ben Middleton

Medway Bill James memorial Father & Son – John & Ben Middleton

Saturday Medal

January Gary Kirk, February – Alan Bent, March – David Shaw

Thursday Medal

January- Frank Sabo, February- Nick Harford

Hole in Ones 2020

Alan Ghossaini 17th
Seb Gugliemino 6th
Alan Ghossaini 17th
Ron Uren 10th
Matt Donnelly 8th
Ross Wuchatsch 8th 
Charlie Salloum 10th
Daniel Rolfe (9th hole Albatross) 11/2/21  

2020 Events Winners

Club Championships

Open Champion – Nick Tuddenham (8)

B Grade Champion – Vince Dutt

C Grade Champion – Alex Tran

 D Grade Champion – John Griffiths

A Grade Plate- Peter Hall

B Grade Plate- Vince Dutt

C Grade Plate- Mark tan

D Grade Plate- Jamie Ronquillo

Junior Boys  Champion- George Carasavidis

Junior Boys Nett- Jacob Ngo

Women’s Open Champion- Lauren Goddard

Junior Girls- Lauren Goddard

Women’s Weekend Nett- Ainsley Pho

Women’s Tuesday A Grade Gross- Carol McMillan

A Grade Net- Lorraine James (and Gwen Allen Shield)

B Grade Gross- Lauren Truscott

B Grade Net- Gabrielle Keating

C Grade Gross- Audrey McCarten

C Grade Net- Swee Kum Ho 

9  Hole Champion- Shona St Clair

Other Major Events

NJ Grant Memorial- Peter Barham

Summer Cup –  Clark Rossiter

Skins Game- Champion Wally Haddad

Medway Corporate Cup- TNM Consulting- James Maniatis, Brendan Flynn, Brendan Heaney, Jason Smith

Medway Corporate Challenge – Moonee Valley Osteopathy- Glen Bales

Mixed Foursomes Championship Nett- Ken & Jenny Cooper

Autumn Cup – Jamie Moyses

Bill Grieve Memorial- Mitch Jamieson

Stan Booth Midweek Championships – John Blatti

Thursday Treasurer Hamper- Enio Santilli

Saturday President Hamper – Robert Murdoch

Sunday Captain Hamper – Felix Cooray

Saturday Medallist – N/A

Thursday Medallist -N/A

Saturday Eclectic- N/A

Thursday Eclectic – N/A

Men Medal Winners

Note all 2020 medal Winners will compete in the 2021 Medal of Medalist

January –   John Beyer, February Thomas Ngo, March- Alex Tran

April-N/A  May-N/A , June -Domonic Filippone, November – Vico Chung , December – Rudi Rodriguez

Thursday Medal-

December 19 – Paul Williamson

January-  Sam Tuhan, February- Peter Nguyen, March – Rick Horwood , June – James Maniatis, 

November- Peter Evans , December John Duggan


January- Ann Jamieson, February –  Josie Rossitto, March – Joan Mumford

November – Lorraine James,  December  – Liz Watt

Saturday Medal

January-  Hahn Tran, February- Stacie Gull, March – Hahn Tran

 November  – Hahn Tran , December – Carly Trinh


Due to a small number of medal winners in 2020, all medal winners from 2020 will playoff for the medallist of the year in 2021 with the other 2021 medal winners.


Jill Gillingham, Brett Scothern, Jenny Kelly, Linda Morgan, Gabby Keating


John Dixon, Alex Pitty, Chris Jamieson, David Shaw, Chris Biffin

Previous Page